Contact Us - GO Industrial

Contact Us

Information

BRISBANE

Unit 2
11-15 Baylink Avenue
Deception Bay QLD 4508
P: 07 3204 2240

E: sales@goind.com.au

HOURS

Feel free to reach us by messaging us via our online chat on the right hand side of your webpage! Or feel free to call us during our following opening hours:

Mon - Fri, 8am - 4:30pm

Please contact sales@goind.com.au on weekends for sales support.


Jacob Morgan – Sales Manager - Industrial
P: 0428 893 473
E: jacobm@goind.com.au

Damien The - Product Specialist - Industrial
P: 0431 403 518
E: damient@goind.com.au

Anthony DiCarlo - Service Specialist - Industrial
P: 0403 722 377
E: anthonyd@goind.com.au

Sam Morgan - Operations Manager - Petroleum
P: 0488 976 623
E: samm@goind.com.au

Germain Briand - Manager Southern
P: 0427 851 355
E: germainb@goind.com.au

Paul Morgan – Managing Director
P: 0488 214 514
E: paulm@goind.com.au

Contact Us
Name:*
Email:*
Phone Number:
Message: *
* Required Fields