GO SPRAY KIT SALE FOR GRACO PROFESSIONAL ELECTRIC AIRLESS SPRAYERS ON NOW!

Contact Us

Information

AUSTRALIA

Hours: 

Feel free to reach us by messaging us via our online chat on the right hand side of your webpage! Or feel free to call us during our following opening hours:

Monday: 8am - 4:30PM
Tuesday: 8am - 4:30PM
Wednesday: 8am - 4:30PM
Thursday: 8am - 4:30PM
Friday: 8am - 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Please contact sales@goind.com.au on weekends for sales support.

BRISBANE

Unit 2
11-15 Baylink Avenue
Deception Bay QLD 4508
P: 07 3204 2240

E: sales@goind.com.au


Jacob Morgan – Sales Manager - Industrial
P: 0428 893 473
E: jacobm@goind.com.au

Damien The - Product Specialist - Industrial
P: 0431 403 518
E: damient@goind.com.au

Anthony DiCarlo - Service Specialist - Industrial
P: 0403 722 377
E: anthonyd@goind.com.au

Sam Morgan - Operations Manager - Petroleum
P: 0488 976 623
E: samm@goind.com.au

Germain Briand - Manager Southern
P: 0427 851 355
E: germainb@goind.com.au

Paul Morgan – Managing Director
P: 0488 214 514
E: paulm@goind.com.au

Contact Us
Name:*
Email:*
Phone Number:
Message: *
* Required Fields