BRISBANE

P: 07 3204 2240

E: sales@goind.com.au

Addr: Unit 2, 11-15 Baylink Avenue Deception Bay QLD 4508

HOURS

Feel free to reach us by messaging us via our online chat on the right hand side of your webpage! Or feel free to call us during our following opening hours:

Mon - Fri, 8am - 4:30pm
   (GMT/UTC +10:00h)

Please contact sales@goind.com.au on weekends for sales support.


 


Contacts

Jacob Morgan – Sales Manager (Industrial)
P: 0428 893 473‬
E: jacobm@goind.com.au

Damien The - Product Specialist - Industrial
E: damient@goind.com.au

Anthony DiCarlo - Product & Service Specialist - Industrial
E: anthonyd@goind.com.au

Nick Burandt - Service & Support Specialist - Industrial
E: nickb@goind.com.au

Germain Briand - Southern Sales
P: 0427 851 355
E: germainb@goind.com.au

Paul Morgan – Managing Director
P: 0488 214 514
E: paulm@goind.com.au

 

 

Get in Contact